The Tempest

Not Exactly Shooting For \”Miss Congeniality\”

Sydney Beckons!!!

Posted by Daniel on Tuesday, February 28, 2006

I received another email from the gang in Sydney, today.
Kind of made me a little blue…I miss them so much.
Yes, Trevor and Ian and Gerald and Natalie, Steve and I will be coming for a visit as soon as we possibly can. Thanks for the great compliments and well-wishes. As promised, I’ve posted this message to all of you here on the blog.
(honestly, you guys are truly still a bunch of attention whores!!)
I love you guys!!

P.S. Yes, I still remember the trip to Katoomba Falls.
(I still have the scar as a reminder of Natalie’s camera expertise!!)

Leave a Reply

 
