The Tempest

Not Exactly Shooting For \”Miss Congeniality\”

What Dreams May Come

Posted by Daniel on Wednesday, September 27, 2006

Dreams are weird. Especially those brought on during a sleep induced by a new pain medication.

Last night I was dreaming about my plants – you know, because I’m that married…probably because it’s getting to be that time of year when they need to come in to the greenhouse.

{I’ve heard stories about how some plants (especially hard-to-get tropicals) tend to mutate when they’re cultivated in a greenhouse.}

This comes eerily close to what my head cooked up last night…


Time to lower my dosage.

Leave a Reply

 
