The Tempest

Not Exactly Shooting For \”Miss Congeniality\”

Excuse me while I pick a background for MySpace…

Posted by Daniel on Tuesday, November 14, 2006

Background Test

Gives new meaning to the phrase “There’s plenty more fish in the sea”.

2 Responses to “Excuse me while I pick a background for MySpace…”

  1. Ahmad said

    Anyone else having bother with myspace or is it just my pc?
    Last couple of days it seems it wont let me download any song from anywhere.
    Anyone having same bother – or anyone how to sort it?

  2. What browser are you using??

Leave a Reply

 
