The Tempest

Not Exactly Shooting For \”Miss Congeniality\”

New Site…

Posted by Daniel on Saturday, November 25, 2006

The TempestThat’s right…The Tempest has grown by leaps and bounds over the past couple of months. Much faster than I thought it would. It’s a pleasant surprise, nonetheless.

Our I.S. department (Kathy) and I.T. department (Ray) have been working their respective asses off in order to make our new cyber-home something you’ll really love. A lot of planning, brainstorming and, quite frankly, fan-fucking-tastic artwork are going into this project.

For now, the teaser is here. It’s just a temporary “front door”…for now…

.

.

.

Front door stationary image 32003.

 

2 Responses to “New Site…”

  1. Joshua said

    Be sure to let me know by way of comment or email when it’s official as my feelings will be hurt if I can’t be one of the first to comment on your site 😛 Hope you had a good turkey day!

  2. Hey there, you will certainly be among the first to have a peek at the new digs. I will, of course, be expecting honest (be gentle with me) opinions. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
